Omnipod 5, exercise mode, tunneling and/or site issues/ basal and bolus percentages screwy

Hi, all! Newbie here. Getting right to it, I’ve been on the Omnipod five part for over two months now and still cannot get the basil to be correct. I need anywhere from 100 to 120 g of carbs in a day and exercise six of seven days a week. The percentages continue to be about 65% bolus and 35%basal. And I am still giving multiple corrections after meals. Even after making more aggressive, much, I/C ratios. So it requires more work than I hoped to continue to have to do to use the Omni pod five. Also, I get up at 4:30 in the morning and I’m out the door exercising on one cup of coffee and some sugar-free delight by 530 and exercise for about an hour and 10 to 15 minutes. I have tried setting activity two hours prior to the fast walk, but I still go very low very fast before the 1st mile. I’ve tried not using it, and of course drop fast. But I don’t think I can make activity work. I am finding that adding a glucose tab or 220 or 30 minutes before going out. Helps me make it to at least a halfway point. Only problem with all this is that I seem to rebound higher after the exercises over. And the final complication, and I welcome comments on any and all of this, after talking to a rep on the phone yesterday, I may have what is called tunneling and of which I have read about here. I will be trying skin tac and such, but don’t quite get how the outside being more secure keeps the cannula under my skin steady. I do believe I make scar tissue fast and will also pursue 2 day rx. After 2 days, I can correct 10 times upon going to bed and wake at 143! First 2 days are better, but I have yet to wake more near 110-120. Also, lately dexcoms have needed multiple calibrations (hate a finger stick - often have to do 3 to get enough blood - grossed out squeezing my finger). And, I have red bumps at previous sites and some bruising and have sometimes changed the pod twice in one day - pooling of