A little Vent from a cranky nurse who had to be a patient

Let me preface this by saying I have been an RN for 37 years. Most of my experience has been in L&D. My current position is with UAMS in their Institute for Digital Health and Innovation. I am an ANGELS nurse. We triage all of the women’s health patients as well as handle all of the OB transfers and consults. We also back up our state’s stroke program ARSAVES. We also back up 2 other programs.